Registered business, per month
₹167
sticker ₹166.58/mo · ₹1,999/yr
₹197/mo if you can't reclaim GST
PolicyVault is billed in rupees at ₹166.58/mo, so there is no forex markup. A GST-registered business reclaims the GST, so that is roughly the cost (₹1,999/yr). If you cannot reclaim GST, add 18% for about ₹197 a month.
Sticker price on the left, and the India cost per month for a GST-registered business on the right. GST is reclaimable input credit if you are registered.
Solo plan for one agent: up to 50 policies a month, AI PDF extraction, Excel export and the monthly register. No policy renewal workflow and one active login at a time. A six month prepaid option is also listed at about 8% less than paying monthly. Bought by messaging the vendor on WhatsApp; GST treatment is not stated.
Billed annually: Same Single User plan paid yearly; the vendor says this saves about 16% versus monthly. Bought over WhatsApp.
Marked most popular: everything in Single User plus up to 100 policies a month, Excel and PDF exports and the policy renewal workflow, still one active login. A six month prepaid option is also listed at about 8% less than paying monthly. Bought by messaging the vendor on WhatsApp; GST treatment is not stated.
Billed annually: Same Professional plan paid yearly; the vendor says this saves about 16% versus monthly. Bought over WhatsApp.
For agencies: everything in Professional plus up to 500 policies a month and multiple users with simultaneous logins. The page also says Enterprise pricing is available on request. A six month prepaid option is also listed at about 8% less than paying monthly. Bought by messaging the vendor on WhatsApp; GST treatment is not stated.
Billed annually: Same Enterprise plan paid yearly; the vendor says this saves about 17% versus monthly. Bought over WhatsApp.
Pay annually, save up to 17%. PolicyVault's Enterprise plan is about 17% cheaper billed yearly than month-to-month, roughly ₹1,584/year less. Toggle the billing cycle above to compare every plan.
Prices are shown in rupees for monthly, six month and yearly periods, and yearly works out about a sixth cheaper than monthly. Paid plans are arranged over WhatsApp rather than a checkout, and the terms say a displayed price does not by itself authorise recurring charges. GST, invoices and refunds are not mentioned; the terms only say you pay applicable taxes.
PolicyVault bills in INR, so you skip the forex markup a dollar-priced tool adds on every charge. GST still applies, but a registered business reclaims it as input credit.
18% GST applies, but it is not a flat add-on. A GST-registered business reclaims it as input credit, and foreign B2B is reverse-charged so the vendor bills no GST. Only an unregistered buyer bears the full 18%, and some Indian vendors already include it.
Indicative, not a bill. The exchange rate is a single mid-market reference, not a live feed. Confirm current pricing on the vendor site. Pricing last verified Oct 25, 2026.
Work at PolicyVault?
Claim this listing to verify your details, correct pricing, and reach Indian buyers comparing tools right now.
Claim this listing →PolicyVault and tools like it change price quietly. Get the all-in India cost (forex + GST) of new tools and the price changes worth knowing, monthly. No spam.